Regional Sales

 
                           
                           
                WV          
      KY   KY KY       VA      
      TN       TN     NC      
                           
            GA GA SC          
  MS     AL                  
              GA            
          FL                
                FL          
                           
                           
                           

Joe Allred
Territory: Alabama, Florida (Tallahassee West),  Mississippi, (Farris Brothers, Hick's, QDMA, Kenzie Optics)
•  Phone: (205) 999-1043
•  jallred@omgmkt.com

Jimmy Andrews
Territory: (Ellett Brothers)
•  803-730-9928
•  jandrews@omgmkt.com

Lee Bethea
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
(Big Rock)
•  828-381-0703
•  lbethea@omgmkt.com

Robin Dechane
Key accounts (Big Rock Sports, Blue Ridge Knives, Ellett, JB Outman, Smoky Mountain Knife Works)
•  864-228-9436
•  rdechane@omgmkt.com


Jeremy Fuller
Eastern Kentucky (I75 East), Eastern Tennessee (Tri-Cities), Virginia, West Virginia (Gall’s, Knife Center, House Hasson)
•  205-960-0452
•  jfuller@omgmkt.com

John Baucom
Territory: Florida (East of Tallahassee and South),
Georgia (South of Albany), (ISN, RSR, Shoot Straight)
•  386-688-2280
•  jbaucom@omgmkt.com

Robert (Bert) Moore
Territory: Western and Central Kentucky, Tennessee (excluding Tri-Cities), (Chattanooga Shooting Supply, Orgill, Pape's, Shooting Shop, Tractor Supply)
•  205-807-2686
•  rmoore@omgmkt.com

Management